Town Street, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS27 7AB | Tel: 0113 201 2450

Gildersome Primary School

Nurture, Aspire, Achieve

A A A

Term Dates and Training Days

Nurture, Aspire, Achieve

Term Dates 2020-21

These are the term dates for 2020-21: 

Training Days 2020-21

The training days for 2020-21 are listed below:

  • Friday 27th November 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021 - change to original dates announced 
  • Friday 12th February 2021
  • Monday 26th July 2021
  • Tuesday 27th July 2021
Leeds School calendar 2021-22

This a provisional calendar for 2021 and is subject to change.

School Calendar 21-22 - Revised 14th June 2021

Training Days 2021-22

The training days for 2021-22 are listed below:

  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Monday 22nd November 2021
  • Thursday 17th February 2022
  • Friday 18th February 2022
  • Friday 27th May 2022
Holidays in term time

Please note that holidays during term time are no longer automatically granted. Please see the letter below. If you are taking your child on holiday during term time you will still need to complete the form below.

 Holiday Request Form