Term Dates and Training Days

Nurture, Aspire, Achieve

Term Dates 2018-19

The term dates are shown below:

Term Dates 2019-20

The term dates are shown below:

Leeds School Calendar 2020-21 - not yet available

Holidays in term time

Please note that holidays during term time are no longer automatically granted. Please see the letter below. If you are taking your child on holiday during term time you will still need to complete the form below.

 Holiday Request Form

Training Days 2018-19

The training days for 2018-19 are listed below:

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Friday 30th November 2018
  • Friday 15th February 2019
  • Wednesday 24th July 2019

Training Days 2019-20

The training days for 2019-20 are listed below:

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Monday 25th November 2019
  • Thursday 13th February 2020
  • Friday 14th February 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020